Fall in love with Raven Point Pack by my friend, Heather Renee, starting with Shades of Fury. Such an excellent series. While you wait for the next ARC Shifter book to release, give this series a try!

* * * Now a completed series * * *

Taya’s just been named alpha-in-training. First order of business: avenging her twin brother’s death.

When Cord connected a rival pack to the disappearances of humans, he paid the ultimate price. Now it’s up to Taya to pick up where he left off and find justice for those who have been harmed.

As she closes in on her brother’s murderer, the threats only escalate. He wasn’t the only target, and now everyone she loves is in danger, further fueling Taya’s need for revenge.

With the help of an irresistible shifter named Liam, they set out in search of the only witch coven strong enough to set things right. Only Taya isn’t sure who to trust and if she doesn’t decide soon, she could lose not only her heart, but the people she loves most.

Fans of Young Adult Paranormal Romance full of shifters, sass, romance, and unforeseen twists will devour these books.

Scroll up and one-click to start reading today!
Recommended reading order:
Shades of Fury
Shades of Magic
Shades of Deceit
Shades of Secrecy
Shades of Vengeance

This series is exclusive on Kindle for all you Kindle Unlimited users!
Grab you copy here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07F5K1SXB